Announcement

Collapse

Please consider supporting our server!

Do you enjoy parody artwork (rule 34?) We've been providing it to the new for over 24 years. It would be a great help if you could consider supporting us over at subscribestar! You can get there via this link https://subscribestar.adult/tjapalsupport , thanks so much for considering, every little bit helps!
See more
See less

Goblin Girls!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Goblin Girls!

Not enough love for the goblin girls! We need more. I'm no artist, but I decided to give it a shot, in hopes that maybe some other artists here will pick up and decide that more of these girls need to be drawn. With that, I present my entry:
    Attached Files

I know Hex has drawn a few golbin girls, or at least to me looked like goblin girls Although hes pretty busy with the AF right now.
    Final Fantasy 7

Comment

I've drawn a few, although they were super-cute almost chibi but not quite Goblin girls.

Comment

Well hey, if you want to post cute 'goblin-like' girls in this thread, don't let me stop you

In the mean time I will keep trying until I produce something decent. Unfortunately my time for learning how to draw is pretty limited what with being a physics major. I don't even know when I'll have time to draw again T.T

In the mean time, I tried doin' some kind of shadowing in the above picture. My intuition for angle of lighting is pretty poor, but I think it still looks better than the flatly colored one.
        Attached Files

Comment

Yes your pic looks better with the new lighting. I myself suck at that sort of stuff... keeping things a constant is a nightmare which I barely even attempt.

Anyway, not to hijack the thread or anything but here's some "Goblin-esque" girls I made, although I guess they were supposed to be Imps.

*Shrug*
          Attached Files

Comment

hehe.. cute you 2 ^-^ if I get the time I really wanna draw one myself.. but for now I have school work to do