Announcement

Collapse

Please consider supporting our server!

Do you enjoy parody artwork (rule 34?) We've been providing it to the new for over 24 years. It would be a great help if you could consider supporting us over at subscribestar! You can get there via this link https://subscribestar.adult/tjapalsupport , thanks so much for considering, every little bit helps!
See more
See less

Rustytoons:Scribbling himself into a stupor since 1987!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Rustytoons:Scribbling himself into a stupor since 1987!

Hi,everyone! My name is Rusty,and I'm new here on TAJ. I've been a professional Cartoonist for 20 years.I'm the creator,Artist and writer of the Furry Spy/adventure/romance comic series, ACE AND QUEENIE,which appears in print in the anthology comic FURRLOUGH,published by Radio Comix,as well as online as a full color webcomic on the official Ace and Queenie website: http://aceandqueenie.com/ I'm also very active on furaffinity and deviantART.I thought I would introduce myself by sharing two of my favorite b & w images of my loving Spy team/couple.Please feel free to comment! I'm very glad to be here,and I hope I'll make some new friends!
    Attached Files

Ooooo Nice and classy, thanks for posting and welcome
    Final Fantasy 7

Comment

Thank you very much,Nafruf! Nice to meet you!

Comment

Yay?

YAY! heheh yay yay and stuffs!!!

Comment

I Ish a Bonerfied member now!!

Comment

In that first pic I can imagine him saying, "Yeah Mack, I have a quiff but I also have a gal to die for."

Such a great look on his face.

Comment

Thanks! You should have seen their original hairstyles....spiky,shiny Anime looking hair that could put your eye out!

Comment