Announcement

Collapse

Please consider supporting our server!

Do you enjoy parody artwork (rule 34?) We've been providing it to the new for over 24 years. It would be a great help if you could consider supporting us over at subscribestar! You can get there via this link https://subscribestar.adult/tjapalsupport , thanks so much for considering, every little bit helps!
See more
See less

The Springtime of Youth [Naruto: Shippuuden]

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Springtime of Youth [Naruto: Shippuuden]

Hello fellow JAB Archivers! I finally decided to begin posting some of my writing here.

*gasp* You mean, sigma13 does something besides coloring Poland's pics?

Yup. I used to be a fairly prolific ecchi writer back in the day, and though I don't have the time to write much anymore, I figured I'd start sharing some of my stories with you all. I hope you have as much fun reading them as I did writing them!

And to forestall the inevitable... yes, I do take requests. M/F or F/F pairings only, I do *NOT* do yaoi. Ever. Lolicon is fine. Bondage is fine. Fetishism, fine. Watersports, scat, guro, snuff, etc... not so much. I'll write in any universe that I have at least a working knowledge of, be it anime, toon, movie, furry, whatever. I think that covers it. Enjoy the story.
    sigpic
    Take a deep breath and raise your shirt; this will feel a little cold...

First installment

*Crying won’t bring him back... I’m still here, you know... We’ll get stronger... Together...*

Sakura let out a sigh as she replayed the words over and over in her mind, the words she’d said to Naruto just a few days earlier. The pair, along with their new partner Sai, and the jounin Yamato filling in for Kakashi-sensei, had finally caught up with Sasuke, their former teammate, only to watch helplessly once again as he departed.