Announcement

Collapse

Please consider supporting our server!

Do you enjoy parody artwork (rule 34?) We've been providing it to the new for over 24 years. It would be a great help if you could consider supporting us over at subscribestar! You can get there via this link https://subscribestar.adult/tjapalsupport , thanks so much for considering, every little bit helps!
See more
See less

Gothamjack's Naughty Stories

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Gothamjack's Naughty Stories

Gothamjack here. Hopefully fellow refugees from the WWOEC Forum will remember me. I've been writing naughty stories for quite a few years now. I started out doing DC and TTBS stories, then shifted into ones featuring the Simpsons, American Dad, and Family Guy. I've written a lot of those. But don't worry, unless there's an overwhelming demand I'll only be posting a few of my most recent. Then, depending on the response, maybe some new stuff. Here's the first. It's a Simpson story. (For you Lisa fans, sorry, she's not in this one. Neither is Bart. Just some grown-ups.

Hope you enjoy it. - GJ

Petting Party
    A Simpsons Story
    by Gothamjack

Marge Simpson here. I’m just an ordinary housewife. I love my kids (most of the time) and my husband Homer (most of the time). So what was I doing on my neighbors’ couch with Ned Flanders’s hand on my pussy and his tongue in my mouth?

Here’s what. Homer and I were at Kirk and Luann Van Houten’ house, having dinner with them and Ned and his new wife Edna. After dinner, we all started reminiscing about our high school days.

Music, TV, classwork, and sports were all mentioned. Then Kirk said, “Anyone remember petting parties?”

We all did, thinking back to when we were just discovering how much fun the opposite sex could be.

“We called them make-out sessions,” Edna said. “Parents not home, music on the radio turned down low, the lights dimmed. Just kissing and feeling but it was fun.”